1-888-759-2665Backup: 1-888-740-1958 
Utah Jazz Schedule 2020-2021

Utah Jazz Schedule 2020-2021

You are here

All times are in Central Time








DATE OPPONENT TIME  
Wed, Dec 23 800:PM  
Sat, Dec 26 8:00PM  
Mon, Dec 28 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 31 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 1
vsLA LA
9:00 PM
Sun, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 5 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 6 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 8 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 10 3:00 PM
Tue, Jan 12 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 13 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 15 9:00 PM
Sun, Jan 17 8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00 PM
Thu, Jan 21 10:00 PM
Sat, Jan 23 5:00 PM
Tue, Jan 26 9:00 PM
Wed, Jan 27 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 29 10:00 PM
Sun, Jan 31 3:30 PM
Tue, Feb 2 9:00 PM
Thu, Feb 4 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 5 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 7 1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 9 10:00 PM
Fri, Feb 12 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 13 9:00 PM
Mon, Feb 15 9:00 PM
Wed, Feb 17 10:00 PM
Fri, Feb 19 10:00 PM
Mon, Feb 22 9:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 10:00 PM
Fri, Feb 26 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 1 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 3 7:00 PM

NBA Live Lines

Live Lines Menu
No Live Lines available to print in this moment.