1-888-759-2665Backup: 1-888-740-1958 
Toronto Raptors Schedule 2020-2021

Toronto Raptors Schedule 2020-2021

You are here

All times are in Central Time






DATE OPPONENT TIME
Wed, Dec 23 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 26 8:30 PM
Tue, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 31 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 2 7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 4 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 6 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 8 10:00 PM
Sun, Jan 10 8:30 PM
Mon, Jan 11 10:00 PM
Thu, Jan 14 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 16 7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 18 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 20 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 22 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 24 3:30 PM
Mon, Jan 25 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 27 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 29 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 31 6:00 PM
Tue, Feb 2 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 5 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 6 7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 8 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 10 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 12 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 14 6:00 PM
Tue, Feb 16 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 18 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 19 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 21 6:00 PM
Tue, Feb 23 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 24 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 26 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 28 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 2 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 4 7:00 PM

NBA Live Lines

Live Lines Menu
No Live Lines available to print in this moment.