1-888-759-2665Backup: 1-888-740-1958 
San Antonio Spurs Schedule 2020-2021

San Antonio Spurs Schedule 2020-2021

You are here

All times are in Central Time






DATE OPPONENT TIME
Wed, Dec 23 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 26 8:30 PM
Sun, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 30 8:30 PM
Fri, Jan 1 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 5 10:00 PM
Thu, Jan 7 10:00 PM
Sat, Jan 9 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 10 8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 12 8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 14 8:30 PM
Sat, Jan 16 5:00 PM
Mon, Jan 18 3:00 PM
Wed, Jan 20 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 22 8:30 PM
Sun, Jan 24 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 25 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 27 8:30 PM
Fri, Jan 29 8:30 PM
Sat, Jan 30 8:30 PM
Mon, Feb 1 8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 3 8:30 PM
Sat, Feb 6 8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 8 8:30 PM
Tue, Feb 9 8:30 PM
Fri, Feb 12 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 14 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 16 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 17 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 5:00 PM
Mon, Feb 22 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 1 8:30 PM
Tue, Mar 2 8:30 PM
Thu, Mar 4 8:30 PM

NBA Live Lines

Live Lines Menu
No Live Lines available to print in this moment.