1-888-759-2665Backup: 1-888-740-1958 

San Antonio Spurs Schedule 2019-2020

You are here

All times are in Central Time

Preseason

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Oct 8 6:30 PM
Sun, Oct 13 3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 16 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 18 7:30 PM

Regular Season

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Oct 23 7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 26 7:30 PM
Mon, Oct 28 7:30 PM
Thu, Oct 31 9:30 PM
Fri, Nov 1 9:30 PM
Sun, Nov 3 6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 5 6:30 PM
Thu, Nov 7 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
Mon, Nov 11 6:30 PM
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 15 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16 7:30 PM
Mon, Nov 18 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 20 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 23 6:30 PM
Mon, Nov 25 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 27 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 29 7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 1 4:00 PM
Tue, Dec 3 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 6 7:30 PM
Thu, Dec 12 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 14 4:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 19 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 21 7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 26 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 28 7:30 PM
Tue, Dec 31 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 2 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 4 7:30 PM
Mon, Jan 6 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 8 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 12 5:00 PM
Wed, Jan 15 6:30 PM
Fri, Jan 17 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 19 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 20 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 24 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 26 3:00 PM
Mon, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 29 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 3 9:30 PM
Tue, Feb 4 9:30 PM
Thu, Feb 6 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 8 9:00 PM
Mon, Feb 10 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 21 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 23 6:00 PM
Wed, Feb 26 6:30 PM
Sat, Feb 29 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 2 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 3 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6 6:30 PM
Sun, Mar 8 6:30 PM
Tue, Mar 10 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 14 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 16 7:30 PM
Wed, Mar 18 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 20 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 22 6:00 PM
Tue, Mar 24 9:00 PM
Thu, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 27 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 29 7:30 PM
Tue, Mar 31 9:00 PM
Fri, Apr 3 7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 5 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 7 7:30 PM
Wed, Apr 8 8:30 PM
Fri, Apr 10 7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 12 2:30 PM
Mon, Apr 13 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 6:30 PM

NBA Live Lines

Live Lines Menu
No Live Lines available to print in this moment.