1-888-759-2665Backup: 1-888-740-1958 
Portland Trail Blazers Schedule 2020-2021

Portland Trail Blazers Schedule 2020-2021

You are here

All times are in Central Time






DATE OPPONENT TIME
Wed, Dec 23 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 26 10:00 PM
Mon, Dec 28 10:00 PM
Wed, Dec 30 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 1 10:30 PM
Sun, Jan 3 8:30 PM
Tue, Jan 5 10:30 PM
Thu, Jan 7 10:00 PM
Sat, Jan 9 10:00 PM
Mon, Jan 11 10:00 PM
Wed, Jan 13 10:00 PM
Thu, Jan 14 10:00 PM
Sat, Jan 16 10:00 PM
Mon, Jan 18 3:00 PM
Wed, Jan 20 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 22 10:00 PM
Sun, Jan 24 9:00 PM
Mon, Jan 25 10:00 PM
Thu, Jan 28 9:30 PM
Sat, Jan 30 5:00 PM
Mon, Feb 1 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 4 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 7 1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 9 10:00 PM
Thu, Feb 11 10:00 PM
Fri, Feb 12 10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 14 3:30 PM
Tue, Feb 16 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 17 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 10:00 PM
Mon, Feb 22 9:00 PM
Tue, Feb 23 10:00 PM
Fri, Feb 26 10:00 PM
Mon, Mar 1 10:30 PM
Wed, Mar 3 10:00 PM
Thu, Mar 4 10:00 PM

NBA Live Lines

Live Lines Menu
No Live Lines available to print in this moment.