1-888-759-2665Backup: 1-888-740-1958 

Oklahoma City Thunder Schedule 2019-2020

You are here

All times are in Central Time

Preseason

Date Opponent Time
Tue, Oct 8 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 10 7:00 PM
Mon, Oct 14 7:30 PM
Wed, Oct 16 7:00 PM

Regular Season

Date Opponent Time
Wed, Oct 23 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 25 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 27 2:30 PM
Mon, Oct 28 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 30 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2 4:00 PM
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Thu, Nov 7 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 10 6:00 PM
Tue, Nov 12 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 18 9:30 PM
Tue, Nov 19 9:30 PM
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 25 9:30 PM
Wed, Nov 27 9:00 PM
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 1 4:00 PM
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 8 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 9 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 11 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 14 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 20 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 22 6:00 PM
Thu, Dec 26 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 27 6:00 PM
Sun, Dec 29 5:00 PM
Tue, Dec 31 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 2 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 4 6:30 PM
Mon, Jan 6 6:00 PM
Tue, Jan 7 6:30 PM
Thu, Jan 9 8:30 PM
Sat, Jan 11 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 13 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 18 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 20 4:00 PM
Wed, Jan 22 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 24 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 29 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 31 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 7 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 9 2:30 PM
Tue, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 21 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 23 6:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 28 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 4 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 6 6:30 PM
Sun, Mar 8 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 11 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 13 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 15 5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 17 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 18 6:30 PM
Fri, Mar 20 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 23 6:30 PM
Thu, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 30 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 4 2:30 PM
Sun, Apr 5 8:30 PM
Tue, Apr 7 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 7:00 PM
Mon, Apr 13 7:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 6:30 PM

NBA Live Lines

Live Lines Menu
No Live Lines available to print in this moment.