1-888-759-2665Backup: 1-888-740-1958 
Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule 2020-2021

Minnesota Timberwolves Schedule 2020-2021

You are here

All times are in Central Time






DATE OPPONENT TIME
Wed, Dec 23 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 26 9:00 PM
Sun, Dec 27 10:00 PM
Tue, Dec 29 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 1 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 5 9:00 PM
Thu, Jan 7 10:00 PM
Sat, Jan 9 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 10 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 13 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 15 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 18 2:30 PM
Wed, Jan 20 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 22 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 23 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 25 10:00 PM
Wed, Jan 27 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 29 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 31 7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 1 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 3 8:30 PM
Fri, Feb 5 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 6 8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 8 8:30 PM
Wed, Feb 10
vsLA LA
8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 12 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 14 6:00 PM
Tue, Feb 16 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 17 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 19 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 21 7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 23 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 24 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 28 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 3 8:00 PM

NBA Live Lines

Live Lines Menu
No Live Lines available to print in this moment.