1-888-759-2665Backup: 1-888-740-1958 
LA Clippers Schedule 2020-2021

LA Clippers Schedule 2020-2021

You are here

All times are in Central Time








DATE OPPONENT TIME
Tue, Dec 22 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 25 10:30 PM
Sun, Dec 27 3:30 PM
Tue, Dec 29 10:00 PM
Wed, Dec 30 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 1 9:00 PM
Sun, Jan 3 8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 5 10:00 PM
Wed, Jan 6 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 8 10:00 PM
Sun, Jan 10 4:00 PM
Wed, Jan 13 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 15 10:00 PM
Sun, Jan 17 10:00 PM
Wed, Jan 20 10:00 PM
Fri, Jan 22 10:00 PM
Sun, Jan 24 4:00 PM
Tue, Jan 26 7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 28 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 29 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 31 5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 2 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 3 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 5 10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 7 3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 10 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 12 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 14 10:00 PM
Mon, Feb 15 10:00 PM
Wed, Feb 17 10:00 PM
Fri, Feb 19 10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 21 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 23 10:00 PM
Thu, Feb 25 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 26 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 28 3:30 PM
Tue, Mar 2 7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 4 7:00 PM

NBA Live Lines

Live Lines Menu
No Live Lines available to print in this moment.