Toll Free: 1-888-759-2665Backup: 1-888-740-1958 

2021 Breeders' Cup Betting Odds

Bet on Horses in 3 Easy Steps







Breeders' Cup Betting Odds

Breeders' Cup History
The Breeders' Cup one-day horse racing extravaganza has been delighting thoroughbred racing fans for more than 20 years. And with the Skybook online racebook, you can bet on the Breeder's Cup from the comfort of your own home. Simply place your bets in a matter of minutes, then watch the races unfold. Skybook Racebook pays out according to the odds at the track and offers multiple ways to collect your winnings.

About The Breeders' Cup
The Breeders' Cup World Thoroughbred Championships is an annual one-day series of thoroughbred horse races sponsored by the National Thoroughbred Racing Association (NTRA). The first Breeders' Cup took place in 1984. There are currently eight Grade 1 races on the Breeders' Cup card. Jockey Jerry Bailey and Trainer D. Wayne Lucas hold the record for the highest number of Breeders' Cup wins, with 15 and 18 wins respectively.

The Breeders' Cup includes the following eight races:

  • Breeders' Cup Juvenile Fillies: A 1 1/16-mile race for 2-year-old fillies
  • Breeders' Cup Juvenile: A 1 1/16-mile race for 2-year-old colts and geldings.
  • Breeders' Cup Filly & Mare Turf: A 1 3/8-mile or 1 1/4-mile race on grass for fillies and mares, 3 years old and up.
  • Breeders' Cup Sprint: A 6 Furlong Race.
  • Breeders' Cup Mile: A 1-mile race on grass.
  • Breeders' Cup Distaff: A 1 1/8-mile race for fillies and mares, 3 years old and up.
  • Breeders' Cup Turf: A 1 1/2-mile race on grass.
  • Breeders' Cup Classic, Powered by Dodge: A 1 1/4-mile race.

Bet on the Breeder's Cup