1-888-759-2665Backup: 1-888-740-1958 
Boston Celtics Schedule 2020-2021

Boston Celtics Schedule 2020-2021

You are here

All times are in Central Time






DATE OPPONENT TIME
Wed, Dec 23 7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 25 5:00 PM
Sun, Dec 27 8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 30 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 1 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 3 3:00 PM
Mon, Jan 4 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 6 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 8 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 10 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 12 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 13 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 15 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 17 1:00 PM
Wed, Jan 20 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 22 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 24 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 25 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 27 8:30 PM
Sat, Jan 30 8:30 PM
Tue, Feb 2 10:00 PM
Wed, Feb 3 10:00 PM
Fri, Feb 5 10:00 PM
Sun, Feb 7 2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 9 10:00 PM
Fri, Feb 12 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 14 6:00 PM
Tue, Feb 16 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 17 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 19 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 21 3:30 PM
Tue, Feb 23 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 24 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 26 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 28 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 2
vsLA LA
7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 4 7:00 PM

NBA Live Lines

Live Lines Menu
No Live Lines available to print in this moment.